CABLE REEL HANDLING EQUIPMENT https://blog.dnevnik.hr/cable-reel-handling-equipment

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

USED BAR EQUIPMENT SALE : USED BAR


Used bar equipment sale : Reconditioned shop equipment : Dj equipment hire dublin.



Used Bar Equipment Sale





used bar equipment sale






    equipment sale
  • (Equipment Sales) All equipment sales are final. This includes Furnaces, Condensing Units, Compressors, Heat Pumps, Mobile Home Furnaces, and Packaged Heating and Air Conditioning Units.





    bar
  • prevent from entering; keep out; "He was barred from membership in the club"

  • a counter where you can obtain food or drink; "he bought a hot dog and a coke at the bar"

  • Fasten (something, esp. a door or window) with a bar or bars

  • barroom: a room or establishment where alcoholic drinks are served over a counter; "he drowned his sorrows in whiskey at the bar"

  • Prevent or forbid the entrance or movement of

  • Prohibit (someone) from doing something











My camera...




My camera...





Hello, and a Happy New Year to you!

First off, here's hoping 2008 brings all you flickr folk reading this, a new year laden with decisive moments galore. Provided of course your camera doesn't spring the film it's loaded with, lose its battery juice, or get left at home. So, with traditions, and cameras in mind, I've noticed it's something of a flickresque rites of passage to post a photo or four, of the camera and kit one uses. Seeing as I'm sometimes asked about what camera I use*, and how I go about utilising it, I thought it was about time I stepped up to the plate and performed my community duty.

As you can see from the pic, I'm something of a traditionalist. I like to keep things simple, and use this one of a kind, fully manual camera. I use the kit equipment, which includes the one lens there, and a flashgun. It dates back to some time or other, when old cameras such as this looked like they were made out of leftover tinfoil and sellotape. The original horsehair neck-strap has long since disintegrated, and I'm now using a bit of old string to keep it around my neck. Like I said, I like to keep things simple. Having said that, most of the time like all fellow photofreaks, I walk around with my camera firmly in fists ready to strike that decisive moment off guard. Knock it dead. Stone cold.

I tend to take most of my photos underground, on the tube, and contrary to what you might be thinking, using a large camera such as this is not a particular problem for candid photography. Far from it in fact! Rather than putting fellow passengers on guard, anxious or even suspicious of what I'm up to, they tend not to notice. They probably think that such a cumbersome relic is unusable, with its working days numbered. An antique from a bygone age that I'm most likely meeting my broker about, with a view to auctioning off at Sotheby's. Once I’m disregarded as some quaint eccentric, people tend to roll their eyes, settle back into their familiar traveling routines leaving me free to move in, and harvest those unguarded moments. For the techies amongst you, I disable the flashgun, and work with the natural light… provided that is I remember to unscrew the lens cap.

Oh, and for all you Winogrand-wannabes, I know what you’re about to ask. The answer is “YES!” this is without a doubt the perfect camera for a bit of no holds barred, hardcore street photography. When you’ve got this baby pressed up against your face, it’s like you’ve slipped into an invisible cloak. Like a homeless, or one of those megaphoned Jesus-speakers in Oxford Street, or some guy holding up a “GOLF SALE” sign, people don’t see you. Once I’ve found some more film, I’ll be out there, searching for shots of people soaked in shadow… you better believe it.













Weider Pro 545 Rack and Bench




Weider Pro 545 Rack and Bench





Rack shown with bench, can be used for bench press and included spotter bars.









used bar equipment sale







Similar posts:

association equipment leasing

komatsu used equipment corp

used medical equipment australia

pool workout equipment

simpsons dog grooming equipment

sims 3 martial arts equipment

cleaning sports equipment

pro sports equipment

physical therapy ultrasound equipment



27.10.2011. u 13:38 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>